Snow shoeing

This week Shane took my class snowshoeing on cedar lake. The walk took two classes (2h), which we had to walk there and back plus we stopped and rested. We started our walk from the science room and we walked all the way down to a dock. When we got back to our dock we saw the 4th grade.  The lake was frozen but in some places, there were holes where with water in them. Some of the things I should have done before going on the walk was worn my hood because when you run the snow ends up flinging up and getting down your back. The other thing I should have done was put my snow pant strap on my boot.

One thought on “Snow shoeing

  1. Dear Britton, you described what we did in a very good way. I like how you included the 4th graders. You could of written more and used properer grammar (i know i messed it up). But I enjoyed your blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *